College Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following recipients of The Ohio CPA Foundation's Statewide College Scholarship Program and the Clarke Price Accounting Scholarship.

For more information on scholarships, please visit the College Scholarships page.

Clarke Price Accounting Scholarship:

  • Joseph Tabachino, Youngstown State University

John Watcher Memorial Scholarship:

  • Oluwafisayo Falokun, University of Akron
  • Bryce Vashaw, University of Akron

Thomas E. Bockbrader Memorial Scholarship:

  • Alex Mondlak, Bowling Green State University 

Statewide Scholarships:

  • Harleen Kaur Bajaj, Wright State University
  • Marissa Barbieri, The Ohio State University
  • Nicole Clancy, University of Dayton
  • Gabrielle Dailey, The Ohio State University
  • Rachel Duska, John Carroll University
  • Jennifer Eich, Kent State University
  • Darrell Frye, Wright State University
  • Elise Gramlich, The Ohio State University
  • Christine Grooms, The Ohio State University
  • Hannah Grosel, The Ohio State University
  • Jack Harty, The Ohio State University
  • Kylie Koogler, Wright State University
  • Maya Krause, University of Cincinnati
  • Michael LeHoty, Kent State University
  • Taylor Lesseski, Kent State University
  • Sana Murteza, The Ohio State University
  • Morgan Pohl, Miami University
  • Nathan Riehl, Wright State University
  • Amanda Sahloff, Bowling Green State University
  • Jamie Schaffer, University of Cincinnati
  • Reagan Snyder, The Ohio State University
  • Igor Tutelman, Case Western Reserve University
  • Natalie Walton, Case Western Reserve University